MBC ‘Come To Play’ Yesung Talks about Past Relationship


Yesung said on Come to Play on 24th, “My girlfriend who I dated 3 years started cheating on me after going into college. I trusted her and thought ‘she’ll probably stop soon’ but that proved to be a mistake when she asked me to break up.”

Yesung did not give up. He said “I will give you one month of time… Take care of things and come back to me…” Because he started training since age 18, he only had his girlfriend to rely on.

After one month, expecting that his girlfriend will return, he prepared a heart made of candle with his friends in the soccer field at school. But the girl said “fine. I just have to date you right?”, disappointing Yesung.

Yesung said “After hearing that, I thought ‘this isn’t right’ and wrapped up our relationship. I don’t think of it now and it’s just a memory now.”

Source: ¤NKsubs¤ (NKSubs)
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by uksujusid

Leave a comment